Friday, November 19, 2010

Park Jung Min reveals album tracklist + MV teaser photos

The details for Park Jung Min’s first solo debut album have finally been revealed!

First of all, we’ve got the tracklist for ”SS501: Park Jung Min Vol. 1 Not Alone“, which is now available for pre-order through YesAsia:

01. Not Alone
02. Do You Know
03. Every Day is Christmas
04. Not Alone (Inst.)
05. Do You know (Inst.)
06. Every Day is Christmas (Inst.)

Five months of intensive training have transformed the singer into a charismatic ‘chic guy’ for his solo debut. His album features a variety of genres including ‘dance’ and ‘ballad’. “Not Alone” was produced by Shinsadong Tiger, with lyrics penned by Park Jung Min on his feelings regarding his solo debut; the singer explains how he never feels alone because of the love of his fans, and also because he’s still a part of SS501.

Loveholic’s Kang Hyun Min personally presented a Christmas track, “Every Day is Christmas,” to Park Jung Min in order to make sure that his fans spent their last months of 2010 accompanied by sweet, loving songs.

The making-of cuts for his music video were also revealed by his agency, CNR Media, through his official homepage.

Check out the behind-the-scenes video from the set of Park Jung Min’s MV shoot!
Source + Photos: YesAsia , Park Jung Min’s official website/Allkpop

No comments:

Post a Comment